I’m leaving on a jet plane…

I'm leaving on a jet plane...

My bags are packed (mostly). I just have a few last minute items to throw in in the morning. At this point though it is either packed or not coming with me. I can’t believe that the day has actually arrived. I leave for Philly in the morning and then for Swaziland on Wednesday morning. I am so excited to finally make the trip I have been talking about for over a year.

I want to say thanks to my family and friends for supporting me as I make this journey. It would not be possible for me to do it if I didn’t know that there are people at home supporting me.

I will have limited email/internet for the next two months at least and then who knows. I will do my best to stay in touch. Until then keep the positive thoughts going and I will do the same!

Leave a Reply

