17 days left to donate!!!

17 days left to donate!!!

Hey everyone! I just wanted to put up a friendly reminder that there are only 17 days left to donate for the half marathon I’m running. I need to raise the minimum of 1000 Rand or $100 USD in order to be eligible to run. So help a girl out and give a few dollars. $10 USD is 1/10 of my total goal, that’s simple. So if you are able to donathe follow the link and help me out!

Siyabonga kakhulu!!!! ( I thank ya’ll a lot in siSwati)

Leave a Reply

